SWHR: Transforming Science

SWHR on Facebook  SWHR on Twitter  SWHR on YouTube

SWHR Staff

Phyllis Greenberger, MSW
President & CEO

Debra Marshall
Executive Assistant

Finance & Operations

Mary V. Hornig, MPA

Yonas G. Weldemariam, MBA
Director of Finance


Christine Carter, PhD, MPH
Vice President, Scientific Affairs

Monica Mallampalli, PhD, MSc.
Director, Scientific Programs

Aimee Gallagher, MPH, MS
Scientific Program Manager

Alana Lerer
Scientific Programs Administrator


Martha Nolan
Vice President, Public Policy

Leslie Ritter, MA
Director, Government Affairs


Michael Tune
Development Manager

Marketing & Communications

Michael Keaton
Director of Communications

Heena Patel
Communications Coordinator

Privacy | Legal | Contact Us | E-News | Sitemap | Follow us on: SWHR on Facebook SWHR on Twitter SWHR on YouTube
Society for Women's Health Research | 1025 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 601, Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202)223-8224 | Fax: (202)833-3472 | E-mail: info@swhr.org